Sir Ken Robinson–live Webinar–May 25, 2011

Sir Ken Robinson, quote on creativityMay 25th, Wednesday (5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern, 12am GMT): Live webinar with Sir Ken Robinson on his book Out of Our Minds: Learning to be Creative (new edition out this year from his original 2000 version: http://sirkenrobinson.com/skr/). Robinson advocates the importance of creativity and how the education system is hindering such capacities. He believes we do not grow into creativity…we grow out of it. Visit Classroom 2.0 at: http://www.classroom20.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network for details.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s